Tag Archives: Your-captcha.com

How to remove Your-captcha.com notifications

The Your-captcha.com notifications are a social engineering attack that tries to fool you into subscribing to its push notifications so that they can send out unwanted advertisements directly to your screen. The Your-captcha.com website will show a “Confirm notifications” message, asking you to subscribe to alerts from this website. If you push the “Allow” , then you will begin seeing …

Read More »