Tag Archives: Client-privacy.space

How to remove Client-privacy.space pup-ups

The Client-privacy.space pop-ups are a social engineering attack that tries to fool you into subscribing to its push notifications so that they can send out unwanted advertisements straight to your desktop. The Client-privacy.space site will push a “Confirm notifications” alert, asking you to subscribe to notifications from this resource. If you click the “Allow” button, then you will begin seeing …

Read More »