Tag Archives: Yonfrul.com pop-up

How to remove Yonfrul.com pup-ups

The Yonfrul.com notifications are a social engineering attack that attempts to fool you into subscribing to its push notifications so that they can send unwanted advertisements straight to your desktop. The Yonfrul.com site will show a “Confirm notifications” message, asking you to subscribe to notifications from this website. If you click the “Allow” button, then you will start seeing unwanted …

Read More »