Home » Tag Archives: Seenotifyfriends.info pop-up

Tag Archives: Seenotifyfriends.info pop-up

Remove Seenotifyfriends.info notifications

The Seenotifyfriends.info notifications are a social engineering attack that attempts to fool you into subscribing to its push notifications so that they can send out unwanted ads directly to your computer. The Seenotifyfriends.info site will display a “Confirm notifications” alert, asking you to subscribe to alerts from this site. If you push the “Allow” button, then you will begin seeing …

Read More »