Tag Archives: Putnotifyfriends.info pop-up

Remove Putnotifyfriends.info notifications

The Putnotifyfriends.info notifications are a social engineering attack that tries to fool you into subscribing to its push notifications so that they can send unwanted ads straight to your screen. The Putnotifyfriends.info will push a “Confirm notifications” message, asking you to subscribe to notifications from this resource. If you push the “Allow” , then you will begin seeing unwanted pop-up …

Read More »