Tag Archives: Plening.com

Remove Plening.com Show notifications

The Plening.com pop-ups are a social engineering attack that attempts to fool you into subscribing to its push notifications so that they can send out unwanted advertisements directly to your desktop. The Plening.com site will show a “Confirm notifications” window, asking you to subscribe to alerts from this site. If you click the “Allow” button, then you will start seeing …

Read More »