Tag Archives: Paymentnotifyfriends.info pop-up

How to remove Paymentnotifyfriends.info Show notifications

The Paymentnotifyfriends.info notifications are a social engineering attack that tries to fool you into subscribing to its push notifications so that they can send unwanted ads straight to your desktop. The Paymentnotifyfriends.info website will show a “Confirm notifications” alert, asking you to subscribe to alerts from this site. If you click the “Allow” , then you will start seeing annoying …

Read More »