Tag Archives: click-to-continue.network pop ups

Remove Click-to-continue.network pop-up ads

The Click-to-continue.network pop-ups are a social engineering attack that tries to fool you into subscribing to its push notifications so that they can send out unwanted advertisements directly to your screen. The Click-to-continue.network site will show a “Confirm notifications” alert, asking you to subscribe to notifications from this site. If you click on the “Allow” , then you will start …

Read More »