Tag Archives: Click-and-continue.live

How to remove Click-and-continue.live pup-ups

The Click-and-continue.live pop-ups are a social engineering attack that attempts to fool you into subscribing to its push notifications so that they can send out unwanted advertisements directly to your computer. The Click-and-continue.live website will show a “Confirm notifications” message, asking you to subscribe to alerts from this resource. If you push the “Allow” , then you will begin seeing …

Read More »