“系統消息 - 部門沒有發現”騙局

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (尚無評分)
載入。.

這是一個消息,被集成到新版本的 系統修復 流氓 (假硬盤). 在過去已經有類似的惡意軟件, 然而, 它有另外的設計,不再被黑客利用,而他們開發的新病毒. 新版本採用了大量的新的可怕的警報系統修復騙局, 警告和通知. 的消息,說“系統消息 - 部門沒有發現“肯定是可怕的, 但它是一個假警報,這充分說明一個問題,那簡直是不僅僅為您的machne.

還有其他的例子在未來的假系統優化, 最有可能. 系統修復是第一個假的硬盤驅動器的工具,往往會提出此消息. 不管有多少其他病毒具有相同的假報告是由黑客, 你要避免出現此消息的全部. 不要相信嚇人其內所載資料! 這是什麼樣的騙局試圖說服你的準確描述:

系統消息 - 部門沒有發現
驅動器找不到請求的扇區. 的數據完整性校驗和發生錯誤. 文件流中的數據損壞.

請完全忽略了這樣一個可怕的警告。! 不要相信任何其他的報表系統修復惡意軟件在您的計算機上. 你可能也遇到這個問題,因為病毒存在,沒有看到你的文件和文件夾? 如果是, 請遵循下面的指南會向你解釋如何恢復你的數據恢復到初始位置, 如何刪除從您的系統中的系統修復騙局.


假警報截圖:

系統消息 - 部門沒有發現

為了消除系統修復惡意軟件從您的PC,強烈建議您先運行GridinSoft木馬剋星. 使用 贏 + E“熱鍵組合打開”我的電腦"視窗. 從這個階段 (在位址欄位) 您可以插入 GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手網站的位址 https://trojan-killer.net 和我們的推薦的軟體下載. 安裝和更新它, 運行掃描並刪除它找到的所有威脅. 然後將名為 Unhider.exe 和 restore.exe 兩個額外免費應用程式下載 . 下載連結如下所示:

他們兩個運行並重新啟動您的 PC. 祝你好運!

系統修復自動卸妝:

類似的去除視頻在 YouTube:

系統維​​修手冊卸妝“:

刪除系統修復檔:
%APPDATA%微軟的Internet Explorer 快速啟動 System_Repair.lnk
%Desktopdir% System_Repair.lnk 32
%Programs% 系統修復 系統修復. 墨水
%程序系統修復卸載系統Repair.lnk
%CommonAppData% [rnd_0]..exe
%CommonAppData% [rnd_1]
%CommonAppiData%[rnd_1]..exe
刪除系統修復登錄機碼:
HKLMSOFTWAREMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionRun[rnd_0].exe %CommonAppData%[rnd_0]..exe
HKLMSOFTWAREMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionpoliciessystemDisableTaskMgr 0

(Visited 452 時間, 1 visits today)

相關職位:

留下你的評論

*

‘System message – Sector Not Found’ scam

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (32 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
loadingLoading...

This is a message that is integrated into the new version of System Repair rogue (fake HDD). There has been the similar malware in the past, however, it had another design which is no longer used by hackers while they develop new viruses. The new version of System Repair scam uses a lot of new scary alerts, warnings and notifications. The message that says ‘System message – Sector Not Found’ is surely scary, yet it is a fake alert that speaks of a problem that simply isn’t peculiar for your machne.

There will be other examples of fake system optimizers in the future, most probably. System Repair is the first fake HDD tool that tends to present this message. No matter how many other viruses with same false reports are produced by hackers, you need to avoid this message in its entirety. Do not trust the scary information contained in it! Here is the exact description of what the scam tries to convince you in:

System message – Sector Not Found
The drive cannot find the sector requested. A data integrity checksum error occurred. Data in the file stream is corrupted.

Please completely ignore such a scary warning! Do not trust any other statements expressed by System Repair malware on your computer. You probably also experience the problem of not seeing your files and folders because of virus presence? If so, please follow the guide below that will explain to you how to restore your data back to the initial location, and how to remove System Repair scam from your system.


Screenshot of fake alert:

System message – Sector Not Found

In order to remove System Repair malware from your PC it is strongly recommended that you first run GridinSoft Trojan Killer. Use Win + E” hotkey combination to open “My Computer” window. From this stage (in the address field) you may insert the address of GridinSoft Trojan Killer’s site https://trojan-killer.net and download our recommended software. Install and update it, run the scan and remove all threats it finds. Then download two additional free applications called Unhider.exe and restore.exe . The download links are as follows:

Run both of them and reboot your PC. Good luck!

System Repair automatic remover:

Similar removal video at YouTube:

System Repair manual remover:

Delete System Repair files:
%AppData%\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Quick Launch\System_Repair.lnk
%Desktopdir%\System_Repair.lnk
%Programs%\System Repair\System Repair.lnk
%Programs%\System Repair\Uninstall System Repair.lnk
%CommonAppData%\[rnd_0].exe
%CommonAppData%\[rnd_1]
%CommonAppiData%\[rnd_1].exe
Delete System Repair registry entries:
HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run\[rnd_0].exe %CommonAppData%\[rnd_0].exe
HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\policies\system\DisableTaskMgr 0

Leave a Comment

*