إزالة نظام المعالج (إلغاء دليل)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (17 الأصوات, في المتوسط: 5.00 من أصل 5)
تحميلتحميل....

نظام المعالج برنامج غير المرغوب فيها. أثناء الإعداد, التطبيق تسجيل نفسه لبدء في التمهيد من خلال مهمة جدولة Windows لبدء التشغيل تلقائياً. يجب أن تكون على علم, ويتم ذلك لتجنب أي مطالبات UAC. سوف يقلد المسح الضوئي لنظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم البرنامج سوف نقدم لكم لشراء. نظام المعالج لا طائل منه على الإطلاق عندما يتعلق الأمر بإصلاح مشاكل الكمبيوتر الحقيقي. ونحن نوصي بإزالته تماما.


إزالة "نظام المعالج"
نظام المعالج

وبالتالي, نظام المعالج وكان ببساطة ليست مصممة لمساعدتك. ملاحظة, وسوف تعزز بعض المنتجات (علاج الكمبيوتر +, سوبر التحديث). وهكذا, وتتمثل مهمتها فقط لتضليل العديد من المستخدمين إلى شراء ترخيص بها, التي لا تختلف عن الإصدار التجريبي من هذه البرامج غير المرغوب فيها. GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة سوف تساعدك على إزالة نظام المعالج وغيره من الفيروسات بسرعة وفعالية.

المجلدات

C:\برنامج FilessystemhealerSystemHealer.exe

ملفات إضافية:

HealerCheckout.exe
HealerConsole.exe
SystemHealer.exe
RescueMonitor.exe
Uninstaller.exe

ما هو الجراء? حزب الوحدة الشعبية تقف على البرامج غير المرغوب فيها. هذا النوع من الفيروس يختلف عن متوسط ​​فيروس لأن المستخدمين غالبا تثبيته من قبل أنفسهم. غالبا, إذا كان المستخدم يتخطى عملية التثبيت, وقال انه يمكن أن يغيب عن بعض البرامج الإضافية التي يمكن تثبيتها مع برنامج. Such virus often infects the user’;ق الكمبيوتر مع ادواري, فيروس ما سيعرض لافتات, كوبونات والنوافذ المنبثقة كل مستخدم الوقت حو إلى الإنترنت. سيتم عرض هذه الإعلانات على الانترنت المختلفة العروض المثيرة للاهتمام للغاية, حتى ينقر المستخدم على ذلك، وخالق الفيروس الحصول على الدفع لكل انقر الدخل. إذا لاحظت حزب الوحدة الشعبية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تكون جاهزة أن النظام يمكن أن يكون مصابا 2 أو أكثر من فيروسات في وقت واحد. هذا النوع من فيروس خطير جدا لأنه يمكن تثبيت العديد من البرامج إضافية دون أي إخطار. إذا لاحظت هذه الفيروسات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, ثم ونحن نوصي بشدة أن يتبع الدليل أدناه وإزالته تماما. عليك أن تفعل ذلك في أسرع وقت ممكن قبل الفيروسات تدمر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك!

نظام المعالج أداة الإزالة التلقائية:

خطوات إزالة نظام المعالج:

  • تشغيل لفحص نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك معها.
  • اغلاق جميع المتصفحات المتاحة لديك.
  • فيديو يوضح كيفية تعيين المستعرض الخاص بك باستخدام GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة:

    كيفية منع الكمبيوتر من يجري السراية مع الفيروس "المعالج النظام" في المستقبل.

    GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة يوفر حلا ممتازا مما قد يساعد على منع النظام من خطر التلوث البرمجيات الخبيثة في وقت مبكر. This feature is referred to as “;On-Run Protection”;. بشكل افتراضي, تم تعطيله بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج. لتمكينه, please click on “;يحمي; button and press “;بداية; كما هو موضح أدناه:

    وظيفة مفيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام قد تسمح للناس لمنع تثبيت البرامج الضارة. هذا يعني, متى سوف محاولة تثبيت بعض الملفات المشبوهة, على تشغيل "الحماية" بحظر محاولة تثبيت هذه قبل الموعد المحدد. ملاحظة! إذا المستخدمين تريد السماح للبرنامج خطير ليتم تثبيتها, قد اختر الزر "تجاهل دائماً". في حال, إذا كنت ترغب في إنهاء برنامج ضار, يجب عليك تحديد "كتلة دائماً".

    نصائح بسيطة يجب اتباعها لتقليل فرص التعرض للهاجمها:

    • الإعلانات. You shouldn’;t اضغط على أي الإعلانات والنوافذ المنبثقة في المواقع, هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إعادة توجيه على صفحات يحتمل الفيروسية!
    • رسائل البريد المزعج من البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن أن تظهر الملفات المرفقة برسائل البريد الإلكتروني لتكون ضارة في معظم الحالات. عواقب هذا سوف تصاب ببرنامج من البرامج الضارة أو ادواري. Don’;t تحميل أو فتح هذه المرفقات!
    • تصفح الإنترنت. وهناك الآلاف والملايين من التصيد موقع على شبكة الإنترنت. كل واحد منهم يمكن أن يكون خطيرا جداً لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تجنب مثل هذه الصفحات, محاولة فقط من المواقع الموثوق بها وموثوق به!
    • استخدام برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. It is eccential to use protection program that won’;واسمحوا تي أي نوع من الفيروسات للحصول على الداخل حتى لو كنت سوف تجعل أي خطأ.
    • فحص جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من وقت لآخر. وهناك الكثير من أحصنة طروادة والفيروسات قد تصيب جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حتى دون أن يلاحظ ذلك. وهذا هو السبب يجب إجراء مسح مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع. في GridinSoft لمكافحة البرامج الضارة يمكنك القيام بذلك تلقائياً, you just need to set up a “;المسح المقرر; in “;إعدادات; علامات التبويب.
    • الالتفات الى ما قمت بتثبيت. هناك طن من الخاطفين والبرامج الخبيثة التي يتم الآن تثبيت من خلال التطبيقات المجمعة والتنزيل. Don’;تي تثبيت أي برنامج المشبوهة وملفات, تحقق دائماً من الموقع قبل بروكسيدينج المزيد!

    هذا كل شيء! ترك التعليقات والأسئلة أدناه الخاص بك, أو استخدام نظام التذاكر لاجراء اتصالات مع فريق الدعم المهني. ونحن سوف تساعد لكم بكل سرور!

    الوظائف ذات الصلة:

    اترك التعليق

    *

Remove System Healer (uninstall guide)

System Healer is an unwanted program. During setup, the application registers itself to launch on boot through a Windows Schedule Task in order to automatically start-up. You should be aware, this is done to avoid any UAC prompts. It will imitate scanning of your computer system. Then the program will offer you to purchase it. System Healer is absolutely useless when it comes to fixing real computer issues. We recommend you to remove it fully.


remove System Healer
System Healer

So, System Healer was simply not designed to help you. Note, it will promote some products (PC Cure+, Super Updater). Thus, its only mission is to mislead many users into buying its license, which is not different from the trial version of this unwanted software. GridinSoft Anti-Malware will help you to remove System Healer and other viruses quickly and effectively.

Folders

C:\Program Files\systemhealer\SystemHealer.exe

Additional files:

HealerCheckout.exe
HealerConsole.exe
SystemHealer.exe
RescueMonitor.exe
Uninstaller.exe

What is PUPs? PUP stands for potentially unwanted programs. This type of virus different from the average virus because users often install it by themselves. Often, if the user skips installation process, he can miss that some additional program can be installed with the program. Such virus often infects the user’s computer with adware, virus what will display banners, coupons and pop-ups every time user ho to the Internet. Such online ads will display different very interesting offers, so user clicks on it and the creator of the virus get their pay-per-click revenue. If you notice PUP on your computer be ready that your system can be infected with 2 or more viruses simultaneously. This type of virus is very dangerous because it can install many additional programs without any notification. If you notice such virus on your computer, then we highly recommend to follow the guide below and remove it completely. You should do it as fast as possible before viruses destroy your PC!

System Healer automatic removal tool:

System Healer removal steps:

  • Run to scan your computer system with it.
  • Shut down all your available browsers.
  • Video explains how to reset your browser using GridinSoft Anti-Malware:

    How to prevent your PC from being reinfected with System Healer virus in the future.

    GridinSoft Anti-Malware offers excellent solution which may help to prevent your system from being contaminated with malware ahead of time. This feature is referred to as “On-Run Protection”. By default, it is disabled once you install the software. To enable it, please click on “Protect” button and press “Start” as demonstrated below:

    The useful and interesting function may allow people to prevent install of malicious software. It means, when you will try to install some suspicious file, On-Run Protection will block this installation attempt ahead of time. NOTE! If users want to allow the dangerous program to be installed, they may choose “Ignore always” button. In case, if you want to terminate a malicious program, you must select “Block always”.

    Simple tips you must follow to decrease chances of being reinfected:

    • Advertisements. You shouldn’t click on any ads and pop-ups on websites, this can lead to the redirection on potentially viral pages!
    • Spam messages from email. Attached files in emails can appear to be malicious in most cases. Consequences for this will be infected with malware or adware program. Don’t download or open such attachments!
    • Surfing the internet. There are thousands and millions of phishing website on the internet. Each one of them can be very dangerous for your computer. Avoid such pages, try only reliable and trusted websites!
    • Using anti-virus programs. It is eccential to use protection program that won’t let any viruses to get inside even if you will make any mistake.
    • Scan your computer from time to time. A lot of trojans and viruses may infect your computer without you even noticing it. That is why you should perform scan at least once a week. In GridinSoft Anti-Malware you can do this automatically, you just need to set up a “Scheduled Scan” in “Settings” tabs.
    • Pay attention to what you install. There are tons of hijackers and malicious program that are being installed through bundled applications and downloaders. Don’t install any suspicious program and files, always check signer before procceding further!

    That is all! Leave your comments and questions below, or use our ticket system to make contact with our professional support team. We will gladly help you!

    Leave a Comment

    *