إعادة توجيه العناصر المنبثقة الفيل-ads.com. كيفية وقف الفيل-ads.com?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (لا توجد تصنيفات حتى الآن)
تحميل....

الفيل-ads.com تظهر الإطارات المنبثقة في المستعرض الخاص بك مع أغراض خبيثة. كثير من الناس يأتون مع هذه المشكلة في العديد من المستعرضات شعبية. انظر تنبيهات عديدة الشحن لك من الموقع الحالي، ويشعرون بمتاعب مع تصفح الويب كما أنها أوقفت باستمرار. تعقيد هذه النوافذ المنبثقة أيضا إغلاق نوافذ المتصفح. وبالتالي, don’;t التوقف عن القراءة معرفة ما يمكنك فعله لحذف مصدر هذه النوافذ المنبثقة.


فيروس الفيل-ads.com
الفيل-ads.com

مشاكل مع الفيل-ads.com الإطارات المنبثقة تجري في معظم الحالات ليس من قبيل الصدفة. النقر على بعض الروابط الضارة يمكن أن يؤدي بسهولة إلى اختراق الفيروسات, ومع ذلك, الخطر الحالي يبدو وكأنه ادواري. متصفحات كثيرة تواجه التحدي مع هذه البرمجيات الخبيثة, ولكن مستخدمي جوجل كروم يشكو التهديد أكثر من جميع هذه الأيام. المستعرضات الأخرى مشروع المصدر المفتوح الكروم إظهار نفس الاتجاه.

الفيل-ads.com يظهر عندما يتم تثبيت الطائش. كيف وغالباً ما كنت تقرأ اتفاقيات ترخيص المستخدم النهائي (نهاية اتفاقيات ترخيص المستخدم)? إذا كنت تفعل ذلك بشكل غير منتظم, هناك فرصة لتثبيت شيء ضار جنبا إلى جنب مع المرافق مفيدة. لقراءة أو عدم قراءة, هذا كل ما يصل إلى لك, but we think it’;دا واجبنا تحذيرك من المحزن النتائج مقدما. قلما تجد مورد آمنة للتثبيت في الوقت الحاضر نظراً لأن معظمهم لهم جميعا يتضمن عينات مصابة. ومع ذلك, أنت يمكن أن تفشل حتى عندما قمت بالفعل بتثبيت مكافحة الفيروسات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ليس كل منهم موثوق بها حقاً, أنها يمكن أن تفشل للاعتراف بالتهديد ووقف تثبيت التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها. وبالتالي, وقد تحتاج برامج إضافية لإزالة هذه البرامج الضارة.

فيروس الفيل-ads.com
الفيل-ads.com

أننا ننصح بإجراء إلغاء التثبيت الفيل-ads.com في أسرع وقت ممكن, يمكن أن يؤدي إلى بطء أشياء خاطئة. إزالة التهديد مع GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة الأداة الآن. مسح شامل للنظام الخاص بك وسوف تظهر إذا كان لديك شيء آخر لحذف. وهناك ضرورة للقيام بمثل هذا الاختيار بانتظام كجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك قد يكون لدى بعض عينات أخرى من التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها. التعليمات أدناه سوف يعلمك كيفية القيام بكل شيء سريع ونتمنى.


الفيل-ads.com إزالة الدليل


الخطوة 1. إزالة الفيروسات الفيل-ads.com من المستعرض

أولا, الفيل-ads.com هو متصفح الخاطفين, مثل العديد من الآخرين. وبالتالي, هنا هو طريقة بسيطة لإزالتها من المستعرض والحصول على محرك البحث والصفحة الرئيسية مرة أخرى. أنت فقط تحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين إعدادات المستعرض الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك تلقائياً ومجانا, يمكنك استخدام إعادة تعيين "إعدادات المستعرض" أداة من GridinSoft:

  1. إعادة تعيين "إعدادات المستعرض" أداة, المدرجة في برنامج مكافحة البرامج الضارة المعقدة. وبالتالي, أولاً وقبل كل شيء, تحتاج إلى تحميل وتثبيت GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة (هنا، أو من صفحة المنتجات):
  2. فتح أدوات علامة التبويب في أعلى القائمة. اختر أدوات "إعادة تعيين إعدادات المستعرض" من القائمة:
  3. اختر أداة "إعادة تعيين إعدادات المستعرض"
    علامة التبويب أدوات GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة
  4. حدد المستعرض, مما إصابة من الفيل-ads.com, والخيارات, أن كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة تعيين, ومجرد القيام بذلك! (من فضلك, تكون على علم, أن هذا الإجراء سيتم إغلاق كافة المثيلات من المستعرضات مختارة, and save your work in them before clicking on the “;Reset”; زر):
  5. اختر المستعرض الخاص بك، ثم انقر فوق إعادة تعيين
    إعادة تعيين خيارات "إعدادات المستعرض"
  6. عند الانتهاء من هذه العملية, you’;سترى هذه الشاشة. هذا يعني, أن تكون إعدادات المستعرض الافتراضي الآن والفيل-ads.com قد أزيلت من المستعرض الخاص بك:
  7. المتصفح الخاص بك نظيفة!
    إعادة تعيين المستعرض التي أنجزت

دليل فيديو حول كيفية إعادة تعيين المستعرض تلقائياً:

ولكن!! لسوء الحظ, it doesn’;t mean that Elephant-ads.com hasn’;تي تثبيت بعض البرامج الضارة مباشرة في النظام الخاص بك. وبالتالي, ونحن نوصي بشدة بكل مستخدم, من لديه نفس المشكلة, لفحص جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص به بعد إعادة المتصفح وتأكد, أن الكمبيوتر نظيفة وآمنة.

الخطوة 2. إزالة آثار الفيل-ads.com من النظام

  1. العودة إلى الشاشة الرئيسية GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة، واختر نوع المسح الضوئي:
  2. Choose "Full Scan"
    أنواع المسح GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة
  3. فحص نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك:
  4. يرجى الانتظار حتى الانتهاء من المسح الضوئي
    عملية المسح الضوئي لمكافحة البرامج الضارة
  5. بعد الانتهاء من المسح الضوئي, سوف ترى ما إذا كان هناك أي ادواري على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. Remove the detected items by clicking on the “;Apply”; زر:
  6. نقل العناصر المكتشفة الحجر الصحي
    نتائج مسح GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة
  7. أخيرا, this window is a proof of your system’;s على الإطلاق من النظافة. قمت بإزالة الفيل-ads.com!
  8. عملية إزالة GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة
    إكمال عملية إزالة. النظام الخاص بك نظيفة!

فيديو دليل على كيفية إزالة الفيل-ads.com من النظام:

الخطوة 3.كيفية منع الكمبيوتر من يجري السراية مع الفيل-ads.com في المستقبل.

GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة يقدم حلاً ممتازا مما قد يساعد على منع النظام من تلوث مع البرامج الضارة قبل الموعد المحدد. This feature is referred to as “;On-Run Protection”;. بشكل افتراضي, تم تعطيله بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج. لتمكينه, please click on “;يحمي; button and press “;بداية; كما هو موضح أدناه:

وظيفة مفيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام قد تسمح للناس لمنع تثبيت البرامج الضارة. هذا يعني, متى سوف محاولة تثبيت بعض الملفات المشبوهة, على تشغيل "الحماية" بحظر محاولة تثبيت هذه قبل الموعد المحدد. ملاحظة! إذا المستخدمين تريد السماح للبرنامج خطير ليتم تثبيتها, قد اختاروا "تجاهل هذا الملف" الزر. في حال, إذا كنت ترغب في إنهاء برنامج ضار, يجب تحديد "تأكيد".

على تشغيل "الحماية" من البرامج الضارة
GridinSoft على تشغيل الحماية
(وزار 135 مرات, 4 عدد زيارات اليوم)

الوظائف ذات الصلة:

اترك التعليق

*

Elephant-ads.com pop-ups redirects. How to stop Elephant-ads.com?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (69 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Elephant-ads.com pop-ups appear in your browser with malicious purposes. Many people come across with this problem in many popular browsers. They see numerous alerts forwarding you from the current site and feel troubles with surfing the web as they are constantly interrupted. These pop-ups also complicate closing browser windows. So, don’t stop reading to know what you can do to delete the source of such pop-ups.


Elephant-ads.com virus
Elephant-ads.com

Problems with Elephant-ads.com pop-ups take place not coincidentally in the majority of cases. Clicking on some malicious links can easily lead to the virus penetration, however, current danger looks like an adware. Many browsers face the challenge with this malware, but Google Chrome users complain about the threat most of all these days. Other Chromium open source project browsers show the same tendency.

Elephant-ads.com appears when mindless installation takes place. How often do you read EULAs (End User License Agreements)? If you do it not regularly, there is a chance to install something harmful together with useful utilities. To read or not to read, that is all up to you, but we think it’s our duty to warn you about sad results in advance. You can hardly find a safe resource for installation nowadays as mostly all of them contain infected samples. However, you can fail even when you have already installed anti-virus on your computer. Not all of them are really reliable, they can fail to recognize the threat and to stop the installation of unwanted applications. So, you may need additional software to remove such malware.

Elephant-ads.com virus
Elephant-ads.com

We advise conducting Elephant-ads.com uninstallation as fast as possible, slowness can result wrong things. Remove the threat with GridinSoft Anti-Malware tool now. A thorough scan of your system will show if you have something else to delete. There is a necessity to do such check regularly as your computer may have some other samples of potentially unwanted applications. Instruction below will teach you how to do everything quick and pleasant.


Elephant-ads.com removal guide


STEP 1. Remove Elephant-ads.com virus from the browser

First of all, Elephant-ads.com is a browser hijackers, like many others. So, here is the simple way to remove them from the browser and get your homepage and search engine back. You just need to reset your browser settings. To do this automatically and for free, you can use the Reset Browser Settings tool from GridinSoft:

  1. Reset Browser Setting is a tool, included to the complex anti-malware program. So, first of all, you need to download and install GridinSoft Anti-Malware (here or from the product page):
  2. Open the Tools tab on the top menu. Choose the Reset Browser Settings tools from the list:
  3. Choose Reset Browser Settings tool
    GridinSoft Anti-Malware tools tab
  4. Select the browser, which is infected by Elephant-ads.com, and options, that you need to reset, and just do it! (Please, be aware, that this procedure will close all instances of the selected browsers, and save your work in them before clicking on the “Reset” button):
  5. Choose your browser and click Reset
    Reset Browser Settings options
  6. When this process is done, you’ll see such screen. It means, that your browser settings are default now and Elephant-ads.com has been removed from your browser:
  7. Your browser is clean!
    Reset Browser completed

Video guide on how to reset browser automatically:

BUT!! Unfortunately, it doesn’t mean that Elephant-ads.com hasn’t installed some malicious software directly in your system. So, we strongly recommend every user, who has the same problem, to scan his computer after the browser resetting and make sure, that PC is clean and safe.

STEP 2. Remove Elephant-ads.com traces from the system

  1. Go back to the GridinSoft Anti-Malware main screen and choose the scan type:
  2. Choose "Full Scan"
    GridinSoft Anti-Malware Scan Types
  3. Scan your computer system:
  4. Please wait until the scan completed
    Anti-Malware Scan Process
  5. After the scan is completed, you will see if there is any adware on your PC. Remove the detected items by clicking on the “Apply” button:
  6. Move detected items to quarantine
    GridinSoft Anti-Malware Scan Results
  7. Finally, this window is a proof of your system’s absolutely cleanness. You removed Elephant-ads.com!
  8. GridinSoft Anti-Malware Removal Process
    Removal process completed. Your system is clean!

Video guide on how to remove Elephant-ads.com from the system:

STEP 3.How to prevent your PC from being reinfected with Elephant-ads.com in the future.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware offers excellent solution which may help to prevent your system from being contaminated with malware ahead of time. This feature is referred to as “On-Run Protection”. By default, it is disabled once you install the software. To enable it, please click on “Protect” button and press “Start” as demonstrated below:

The useful and interesting function may allow people to prevent install of malicious software. It means, when you will try to install some suspicious file, On-Run Protection will block this installation attempt ahead of time. NOTE! If users want to allow the dangerous program to be installed, they may choose “Ignore this file” button. In case, if you want to terminate malicious program, you must select “Confirm”.

On-Run Protection from malware
GridinSoft On-Run Protection
(Visited 196 times, 4 visits today)

Related posts:

One thought on “Elephant-ads.com pop-ups redirects. How to stop Elephant-ads.com?

Leave a Comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.