كيفية منع الخاطف Search.MySearch

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (لا توجد تصنيفات حتى الآن)
تحميل....

كنت قد رأيت من أي وقت مضى Search.MySearch على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك? بعض المستخدمين سوف اعتبر العادي كما أنه يمكن أن تظهر مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر، ويبدو أنه من السهل أن يتم حذف. ولكن هذا ليس صحيحاً. الآثار الضارة الناجمة عن Search.MySearch ليس أقل من أي فيروس. وهو متصفح الخاطفين وعندما ترتفع, وهذا يعني يتم اختطاف المستعرضات الخاصة بك. حتى بالنسبة للمستعرضات التي تدعي أن لها مهام حماية فائقة, بما في ذلك Microsoft الحافة, جوجل كروم, إنترنت إكسبلورر, موزيلا فايرفوكس، وحتى سفاري, لا يمكن تجنب هذه العدوى.

Search.MySearch
Search.MySearch

إذا كنت تريد أن القاضيSearch.MySearch أن يكون الخاطف مستعرض أو مجرد موقع عادي, يمكن أن تحقق ما إذا كان يتم تغيير كل من محرك البحث والصفحة الرئيسية الافتراضية. إذا كان الأمر كذلك, ويجب أن يكون الخاطف مستعرض وﻻ يمكنك تبديل لهم مرة أخرى يدوياً. وسوف Search.MySearch كما حدث الشاشة البيانات في المتصفحات. سوف تكون حصلت على معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بك بهذه الطريقة. وبعد ذلك, فإنه سيتم بيع هذه المعلومات لكسب المال. أو أنه يمكن استخدامها مباشرة لسرقة الأموال من البنك الخاص بك. وبعد أن يحصل على هذه البيانات, فقد قل به. ولديك لا وسائل للدفاع عن انسكاب.

Search.MySearch أسباب رهيب تصفح الإنترنت تجربة مع الإعلانات سيئة. فإنه يستخدم الملفات الضارة لاستبدال ملفات النظام يسبب مشاكل عدم حصانة الأمان. تأسيس اتصال مع الملقم البعيد لتحميل أشد التهديدات. بالطبع سنقوم بتقديم المشورة لك للقضاء على Search.MySearch حالاً!

Search.MySearch الخاطف إزالة الدليل

الخطوة 1. إزالة الصفحة Search.MySearch من المستعرض

أولا, Search.MySearch هو متصفح الخاطفين, مثل العديد من الآخرين (مثل Onclkds.com, offers.boumio.com, hao.360.cn إلخ.). وبالتالي, هنا هو طريقة بسيطة لإزالتها من المستعرض والحصول على محرك البحث والصفحة الرئيسية مرة أخرى. أنت فقط تحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين إعدادات المستعرض الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك تلقائياً ومجانا, يمكنك استخدام إعادة تعيين "إعدادات المستعرض" أداة من GridinSoft:

  1. إعادة تعيين "إعدادات المستعرض" أداة, المدرجة في برنامج مكافحة البرامج الضارة المعقدة. وبالتالي, أولاً وقبل كل شيء, تحتاج إلى تحميل وتثبيت GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة (هنا، أو من صفحة المنتجات):
  2. فتح أدوات علامة التبويب في أعلى القائمة. اختر أدوات "إعادة تعيين إعدادات المستعرض" من القائمة:
  3. اختر أداة "إعادة تعيين إعدادات المستعرض"
    علامة التبويب أدوات GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة

  4. حدد المستعرض, مما إصابة من Search.MySearch, والخيارات, أن كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة تعيين, ومجرد القيام بذلك! (من فضلك, تكون على علم, أن هذا الإجراء سيتم إغلاق كافة المثيلات من المستعرضات مختارة, and save your work in them before clicking on the “;Reset”; زر):
  5. Choose your browser & انقر فوق إعادة تعيين
    إعادة تعيين خيارات "إعدادات المستعرض"

  6. عند الانتهاء من هذه العملية, you’;سترى هذه الشاشة. هذا يعني, أن تكون إعدادات المستعرض الافتراضي الآن و Search.MySearch قد أزيلت من المستعرض الخاص بك:
  7. المتصفح الخاص بك نظيفة!
    إعادة تعيين المستعرض التي أنجزت

دليل فيديو حول كيفية إعادة تعيين المستعرض تلقائياً:

ولكن!! لسوء الحظ, it doesn’;t mean that Search.MySearch hasn’;تي تثبيت بعض البرامج الضارة مباشرة في النظام الخاص بك. وبالتالي, ونحن نوصي بشدة بكل مستخدم, من لديه نفس المشكلة, لفحص جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص به بعد إعادة المتصفح وتأكد, أن الكمبيوتر نظيفة وآمنة.

الخطوة 2. إزالة آثار Search.MySearch من النظام

  1. العودة إلى الشاشة الرئيسية GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة، واختر نوع المسح الضوئي:
  2. Choose "Full Scan"
    أنواع المسح GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة

  3. فحص نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك:
  4. يرجى الانتظار حتى الانتهاء من المسح الضوئي
    عملية المسح الضوئي لمكافحة البرامج الضارة

  5. بعد الانتهاء من المسح الضوئي, سوف ترى ما إذا كان هناك أي ادواري على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. Remove the detected items by clicking on the “;Apply”; زر:
  6. نقل العناصر المكتشفة الحجر الصحي
    نتائج مسح GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة

  7. أخيرا, this window is a proof of your system’;s على الإطلاق من النظافة. قمت بإزالة Search.MySearch!
  8. عملية إزالة GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة
    إكمال عملية إزالة. النظام الخاص بك نظيفة!

فيديو دليل على كيفية إزالة Betternewtabsearch.com من النظام:

كيفية منع الكمبيوتر من يجري السراية مع Search.MySearch في المستقبل.

GridinSoft مكافحة البرامج الضارة يقدم حلاً ممتازا مما قد يساعد على منع النظام من تلوث مع البرامج الضارة قبل الموعد المحدد. This feature is referred to as “;On-Run Protection”;. بشكل افتراضي, تم تعطيله بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج. لتمكينه, please click on “;يحمي; button and press “;بداية; كما هو موضح أدناه:

وظيفة مفيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام قد تسمح للناس لمنع تثبيت البرامج الضارة. هذا يعني, متى سوف محاولة تثبيت بعض الملفات المشبوهة, على تشغيل "الحماية" بحظر محاولة تثبيت هذه قبل الموعد المحدد. ملاحظة! إذا المستخدمين تريد السماح للبرنامج خطير ليتم تثبيتها, قد اختاروا "تجاهل هذا الملف" الزر. في حال, إذا كنت ترغب في إنهاء برنامج ضار, يجب تحديد "تأكيد".

على تشغيل "الحماية" من البرامج الضارة
GridinSoft على تشغيل الحماية

(وزار 696 مرات, 1 عدد زيارات اليوم)

الوظائف ذات الصلة:

اترك التعليق

*

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل البريد العشوائي. التعرف على كيفية معالجة البيانات التعليق الخاص بك.

How to block Search.MySearch hijacker

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Do you have ever seen Search.MySearch on your PC? Some users will take it normal as it could directly appear on the PC and it seems it is easy to be deleted. But it is not true. The harmful effects caused by Search.MySearch is not less than any virus. It is a browser hijacker and when it rises, it means your browsers are hijacked. Even for the browsers which claim to have super protection functions, including Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox and even Safari, they cannot avoid this infection.

Search.MySearch
Search.MySearch

If you want to judgeSearch.MySearch to be a browser hijacker or just a normal website, you could check whether both of your default homepage and search engine are changed. If so, it must be a browser hijacker and you cannot alter them back manually. Search.MySearch will also screen the data happened on the browsers. Your registration information will be got in this way. And then, it will sell this information to make money. Or it may directly use it to steal money from your bank. After it gets this data, it has its say. And you have no ways to defend its spillage.

Search.MySearch causes terrible online surfing experience with nasty ads. It uses harmful files to replace your system files to cause security vulnerabilities. It establishes connection with remote server to download more severe threats. Of course we will advice you to eliminate Search.MySearch right now!

Search.MySearch hijacker removal guide

Step1. Remove Search.MySearch page from the browser

First of all, Search.MySearch is a browser hijackers, like many others (such as Onclkds.com, offers.boumio.com, hao.360.cn etc.). So, here is the simple way to remove them from the browser and get your homepage and search engine back. You just need to reset your browser settings. To do this automatically and for free, you can use the Reset Browser Settings tool from GridinSoft:

  1. Reset Browser Setting is a tool, included to the complex anti-malware program. So, first of all, you need to download and install GridinSoft Anti-Malware (here or from the product page):
  2. Open the Tools tab on the top menu. Choose the Reset Browser Settings tools from the list:
  3. Choose Reset Browser Settings tool
    GridinSoft Anti-Malware tools tab

  4. Select the browser, which is infected by Search.MySearch, and options, that you need to reset, and just do it! (Please, be aware, that this procedure will close all instances of the selected browsers, and save your work in them before clicking on the “Reset” button):
  5. Choose your browser & click Reset
    Reset Browser Settings options

  6. When this process is done, you’ll see such screen. It means, that your browser settings are default now and Search.MySearch has been removed from your browser:
  7. Your browser is clean!
    Reset Browser completed

Video guide on how to reset browser automatically:

BUT!! Unfortunately, it doesn’t mean that Search.MySearch hasn’t installed some malicious software directly in your system. So, we strongly recommend every user, who has the same problem, to scan his computer after the browser resetting and make sure, that PC is clean and safe.

Step2. Remove Search.MySearch traces from the system

  1. Go back to the GridinSoft Anti-Malware main screen and choose the scan type:
  2. Choose "Full Scan"
    GridinSoft Anti-Malware Scan Types

  3. Scan your computer system:
  4. Please wait until the scan completed
    Anti-Malware Scan Process

  5. After the scan is completed, you will see if there is any adware on your PC. Remove the detected items by clicking on the “Apply” button:
  6. Move detected items to quarantine
    GridinSoft Anti-Malware Scan Results

  7. Finally, this window is a proof of your system’s absolutely cleanness. You removed Search.MySearch!
  8. GridinSoft Anti-Malware Removal Process
    Removal process completed. Your system is clean!

Video guide on how to remove Betternewtabsearch.com from the system:

How to prevent your PC from being reinfected with Search.MySearch in the future.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware offers excellent solution which may help to prevent your system from being contaminated with malware ahead of time. This feature is referred to as “On-Run Protection”. By default, it is disabled once you install the software. To enable it, please click on “Protect” button and press “Start” as demonstrated below:

The useful and interesting function may allow people to prevent install of malicious software. It means, when you will try to install some suspicious file, On-Run Protection will block this installation attempt ahead of time. NOTE! If users want to allow the dangerous program to be installed, they may choose “Ignore this file” button. In case, if you want to terminate malicious program, you must select “Confirm”.

On-Run Protection from malware
GridinSoft On-Run Protection

(Visited 431 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts:

Leave a Comment

*