當心詐騙網站securityserviceauto.com的

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (尚無評分)
載入。.

這篇文章解釋了與該網站相關的危險 www.securityserviceauto.com. 它之所以危險,是因為它可以促進稱為流氓安全方案 互聯網安全 (ak a. 互聯網安全 2013, 互聯網安全專業 2013 或互聯網安全 2014). 使用這些指令,刪除互聯網安全的關閉計算機病毒.

securityserviceauto.com

如果你認為互聯網安全程序的截圖描繪的是一個很好的方案,那麼你一定需要修復你的思維方式. 此應用程序的透徹分析揭示光, 這是當這種恐嚇軟件的真實動機真的暴露. 你會發現,這個方案是一個騙局, 據稱強大的反間諜軟件實用程序服裝流氓隱藏其真正的意圖和口罩. 然而, 時下有很多免費的防病毒應用程序, 他們很有效打擊惡意. 關於互聯網安全的病毒,這不可能是真實的陳述. 應用程序要求的錢除去,甚至沒有真正的威脅,. 與您的PC是唯一真正的麻煩在您的系統上這個流氓反惡意軟件工具的存在.

假掃描惡意軟件不是什麼新東西, 因為這種行為是典型的這種類型的所有其他盜賊 (以前的樣本). 確實, 在您的系統前,每次遇到這樣的騙局你把你的電腦上,這是很煩人的. 但, 這僅僅是其貪婪的計劃開始實施. 正如我們上面所說, 工具要求您支付其行貨版本生效, 這是一個相當大的金額, 儘管事實上,該方案是完全無用的,當它涉及到預防和消除威脅.

所以, 你還相信互聯網安全計劃是值得保留? 希望, 這個時候你理解和看到的真實面目,這junkware. 買它是一個嚴重的錯誤,你的一部分. 所以, 而不是做這個騙局指示, 刪除它,只要你能遵循以下準則.

gridinsoft LLC 和 gridinsoft 特洛伊木馬殺手沒有連接, 關聯或17:4與網絡安全專業流氓反病毒軟件的開發.

  • 按一下 "開始" 功能表並轉到 "運行" 選項. 類型下面的文本, 完全按照此處指定的:

    Taskkill.exe / F / IM indefender.exe的

    這將殺的過程中,網絡安全專業 2013 病毒. (如果你不能做, 從第一次嘗試, 然後再試)

  • 或者, 你可以使用這個指南,將幫助你終止的過程中,網絡安全專業 2013 ; https://trojan-killer.net/how-to-terminate-the-process-of-malware/
  • 下載最新版本的 GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手 到受感染的 PC, 安裝並運行它.

互聯網安全專業 2013 手動刪除指南:

刪除網絡安全專業 2013 檔:
%APPDATA% indefender.exe
%桌面%互聯網安全臨2013.lnk
刪除網絡安全專業 2013 登錄機碼:
HKLM 軟件微軟 WINDOWS CURRENTVERSION 執行互聯網安全專業 2013

(Visited 237 時間, 1 visits today)

相關職位:

留下你的評論

*

此網站使用 Akismet 減少垃圾郵件. 瞭解如何處理注釋資料.

Beware of securityserviceauto.com fraudulent site

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

This article explains the danger associated with the site www.securityserviceauto.com. The reason why it is dangerous is because it promotes the rogue security program called Internet Security (a.k.a. Internet Security 2013, Internet Security Pro 2013 or Internet Security 2014). Use these instructions below to remove Internet Security virus off your computer.

securityserviceauto.com

If you consider that Internet Security program depicted at the screenshot is a good program then surely you need to fix your way of thinking. A thorough analysis of this application sheds the light on it, and this is when the true motives of this scareware are really exposed. You will discover that this program is a hoax, the rogue that hides its real intentions and masks them with the garments of allegedly powerful anti-spyware utility. However, there are plenty of free anti-virus applications nowadays, and they’re quite effective in combating malwares. This can’t be the true statement about Internet Security virus. The application asks for money to remove threats that aren’t even real. The only real trouble with your PC is the very presence of this rogue anti-malware tool on your system.

Fake scan of this badware is not anything new, because such behavior of it was typical for all other rogues of such type (previous samples). Indeed, it is quite annoying to encounter this scam in front of your system each time you turn your computer on. But, this is just the beginning of implementation of its covetous plans. As we said above, the tool asks you to effect the payment for its licensed version, and this is quite a large amount of money, notwithstanding the fact that the program is totally useless when it comes to threat prevention and elimination.

So, do you still believe Internet Security program is worth keeping? Hopefully, by this time you understand and see the true face of this junkware. Buying it is a serious mistake on your part. So, instead of doing as instructed by this hoax, delete it as soon as you can by following the guidelines below.

GridinSoft LLC and GridinSoft Trojan Killer are NOT connected, associated or consorted with the developers of Internet Security Pro rogue anti-virus software.

  • Click “Start” menu and go to “Run” option. Type-in the following text exactly as it is specified here:

    taskkill.exe /F /IM indefender.exe

    This will kill the process of Internet Security Pro 2013 virus. (if you could not do it from the first attempt then try again)

  • Alternatively, you may use this guide that will help you terminate the process of Internet Security Pro 2013 – https://trojan-killer.net/how-to-terminate-the-process-of-malware/
  • Download the latest version of GridinSoft Trojan Killer to your infected PC, install and run it.

Internet Security Pro 2013 manual removal guide:

Delete Internet Security Pro 2013 files:
%appdata%\indefender.exe
%desktop%\internet security Pro 2013.lnk
Delete Internet Security Pro 2013 registry entries:
HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run\Internet Security Pro 2013

(Visited 144 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts:

Leave a Comment

*