如何刪除視窗 7 修復騙局為好. 卸載指南

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (尚無評分)
載入。.

windows 7 修復 浸潤那些有窗戶的個人電腦 7 作為安裝的作業系統. It is a “;child”; 的 Windows 修復, 使許多使用者的個人電腦最近在全球範圍內的大混亂. 你需要認識到的是, 窗戶 7 修復是病毒, 而不是一些好的程式在所有. 無法修復電腦, 它無法治癒真正的 bug 和問題, 問題的本質. 你應該做的是擺脫視窗 7 首先修復.

Windows 7 Repair
windows 7 修復

視窗的螢幕截圖 7 修復顯示在上面. 在第一次遇到它似乎是視窗 7 修復是一些很好的工具, 必須與 Windows 作業系統. 還, 我們詳細分析了 Windows 的所有特性 7 修復程式. 我們已經能夠發現, 它是好的什麼都沒有好. 它專門闡述了修改您的系統在這個詞的壞意思, 對它發起可怕的修正, 並推動你相信東西是怎麼回事真的壞與您的機器的檔案系統. windows 7 修復會嚇唬你與它捏造的報告有關的各種問題和錯誤與您的電腦硬碟磁碟機, 檔和資料夾. 在此基礎上, Windows 7 修復會試圖嚇唬你購買它的完整版本, 根據窗戶的承諾 7 修復, 將能夠有所有那些據稱檢測到的 bug 處理.

我們寫這篇文章主要是警告你, 免得你給錢的視窗 7 修復. 如果你購買它的 so-called 完整的版本, 你會簡單地失去你的辛苦賺取的資金. 因此, 不要購買視窗 7 修復, 不管它看起來多麼漂亮, 不管它有多有說服力, 它試圖說服你這樣做. 你可以擺脫窗戶 7 修復騙局自動使用我們建議的工具或手動遵循我們的手工清除技巧. 為了恢復隱藏的圖示, 檔和資料夾, 你可以下載免費的應用程式從 GridinSoft LLC 稱為 unhider 並修復由 Windows 實現的惡意干擾 7 修復病毒.

windows 7 修復自動卸妝:

1. 下載最新版本的 GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手清除 (未感染) 電腦並安裝.

2. 更新病毒資料庫.
3. 複製整個資料夾 "GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手" 到您的跳轉磁碟機 (記憶棒). 通常它位於以下路徑: (c:\程式檔 GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手). "C" 代表電腦的系統磁片. 系統磁片的名稱, 然而, 可以用其他字母標記.
4. 打開您的跳躍磁碟機 (記憶棒). 找到資料夾 "GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手" 有. 打開 , 找到檔案名 "trojankiller.exe", 並將其重命名為 "iexplore.exe".
5. 將記憶棒移動到受感染的 PC, 打開 "GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手" 資料夾並運行 iexplore.exe. 選: 複製資料夾 "GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手" 從您的跳轉磁碟機到一些其他資料夾在您的 PC 上創建並運行 "iexplore.exe".

windows 7 修復修改檔案系統的方式, 所有檔和資料夾都變得隱藏. 為了刪除此 "隱藏" 屬性, 使用者可以從本網站下載名為 Unhider 的應用程式 https://trojan-killer.net/download/unhider.exe 並運行它. 檔和資料夾系統應還原回正常模式. 為了恢復您的桌面主題, 請轉到 c:\使用者 使用者名 應用程式 漫遊 微軟 Windows 主題 並刪除帶有 *. jpg 副檔名的檔. 然後重新開機您的電腦.

windows 7 修復手動清除指南:

刪除視窗 7 修復檔:
%TempDir% [隨機]
%TempDir% [隨機]..exe
%TempDir% n dfrg
%TempDir% n dfrgr
%Desktop% 視窗 7 修復. 墨水
%Programs% 視窗 7 修復
%Programs% 視窗 7 修復 視窗 7 修復. 墨水
刪除視窗 7 修復登錄機碼:
HKCU 軟體 微軟 視窗 CurrentVersion 運行[隨機]"
HKCU 軟體 微軟 視窗 CurrentVersion 運行[隨機]..exe"

(Visited 2,523 時間, 1 visits today)

相關職位:

2 關於思考 & ldquo;如何刪除視窗 7 修復騙局為好. 卸載指南& rdquo;

留下你的評論

*

How to delete Windows 7 Repair scam for good. Uninstall guidelines

andy | June 17, 2011

Windows 7 Repair infiltrates those PC which have Windows 7 as the installed OS. It is a “child” of Windows Repair that made a considerable turmoil in the PCs of so many users worldwide recently. What you need to realize is that Windows 7 Repair is the virus and not some good program at all. It cannot repair your computer, it cannot heal it from real bugs and problems, being the problem in its very essence. What you should do is to get rid of Windows 7 Repair first of all.

Windows 7 Repair

Windows 7 Repair

The screenshot of Windows 7 Repair is shown above. At first encounter it would seem that Windows 7 Repair is some good tool that has to do with Windows Operating System. Still, we analyzed in details all the peculiarities of Windows 7 Repair program. We have been able to find out that it is good for nothing good at all. It was elaborated specifically to modify your system in the bad meaning of this word, to initiate terrible amendments on it and to push you into believing that something is going really bad with the file system of your machine. Windows 7 Repair would scare you with its fabricated reports about all kinds of problems and errors with your computer hard drives, files and folders. On this basis Windows 7 Repair would try to scare you into buying its full version which, according to the promises of Windows 7 Repair, would be able to have all those supposedly detected bugs dealt with.

We wrote this article primarily to warn you lest you give money for Windows 7 Repair. If you purchase its so-called full version you will simply lose your hard earned funds. Do not therefore buy Windows 7 Repair, no matter how nice it looks and no matter how persuasive it might be in its attempts to convince you to do so. You may get rid of Windows 7 Repair scam automatically using the tool recommended by us or manually by following our manual removal tips. In order to restore your hidden icons, files and folders you may download the free application from GridinSoft LLC called Unhider and fix the malicious interferences implemented by Windows 7 Repair virus.

Windows 7 Repair automatic remover:

1. Download the latest version of GridinSoft Trojan Killer to clear (not infected) computer and install it.

2. Update the virus database.
3. Copy the entire folder “GridinSoft Trojan Killer” to your jump drive (memory stick). Normally it is located at the following path: (C:Program FilesGridinSoft Trojan Killer). “C” stands for the system disk of your computer. The name of the system disk, however, can be marked with another letter.
4. Open your jump drive (memory stick). Find the folder “GridinSoft Trojan Killer” there. Open it , find the file under the name “trojankiller.exe” and rename it to “iexplore.exe”.
5. Move memory stick to infected PC, open “GridinSoft Trojan Killer” folder and run iexplore.exe. Optional: copy the folder “GridinSoft Trojan Killer” from your jump drive to some other folder created on your PC and run “iexplore.exe”.

The procedure of removal of Windows 7 Repair virus is shown in the video below:

Windows 7 Repair modifies your file system in such a manner that all files and folders become hidden. In order to remove this “hidden” attribute users may download the application called Unhider from this site http://trojan-killer.net/download/unhider.exe and run it. File and folder system should be restored back to normal mode. In order to restore your desktop theme go to c:UsersUSERNAMEAppDataRoamingMicrosoftWindowsThemes and remove the file with *.jpg extension. Then reboot your PC.

Windows 7 Repair manual removal guide:

Delete Windows 7 Repair files:
%TempDir%[random]
%TempDir%[random].exe
%TempDir%dfrg
%TempDir%dfrgr
%Desktop%Windows 7 Repair.lnk
%Programs%Windows 7 Repair
%Programs%Windows 7 RepairWindows 7 Repair.lnk
Delete Windows 7 Repair registry entries:
HKCUSoftwareMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionRun “[random]”
HKCUSoftwareMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionRun “[random].exe”

1 Comment

  1. Joe Unroe says:

    A virus keeps sending people on my friends list on Yahoo Messenger and it keeps running the web link to these lists over and over again.

1 Trackbacks

Leave a comment

*