如何從 PC 中刪除系統修復病毒?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (尚無評分)
載入。.

這篇文章是關於 系統修復 病毒, 它滲入系統的方式, 它的行動和關於如何您可以刪除它的 PC. 每個人都已經知道如何可以消費者得到病毒. 很明顯, 每種病毒都從互聯網進入你的系統. 所以要小心, 它不下載未經驗證的檔, 甚至安裝. 不要進入一些可疑的連結和網站. 它可能是一個圈套為您捉住病毒. 系統修復病毒是一個危險的惡意軟體的唯一目的是在您的電腦上, 並完成其工作. 這是什麼樣的工作?

System Repair virus
系統修復病毒

系統修復病毒可以做不同的事情. 它可以使您的桌面乾淨和黑色. 這意味著它將隱藏您的圖示, 而不僅僅是在桌面上. 您可能在系統中找不到很多檔, 但不要為此而煩惱. 這種病毒是如何工作的. 你所有的檔都是活的, 你就是看不見他們. 該病毒也可以做假掃描, 並顯示您的電腦損壞的檔案清單. 它被開發為你相信, 你真的有所有這些麻煩和錯誤. 為什麼? 它的目的是欺騙你, 告訴你必須購買它的產品, 這可以説明克服系統中的所有問題. But the virus won’;t 根本是任何好處,你不應該為它支付.

當您看到此類消息和警告時, 您唯一應該做的事情是找到從系統中刪除系統修復病毒的方法. 我們建議您使用我們的產品, 這可以給您一個真正的説明. 它的名字是 GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手. 我們建議您閱讀所有的資訊, 我們準備你和觀看我們的視頻指南刪除系統修復病毒與 GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手説明.

1. 下載最新版本的 GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手清除 (未感染) 電腦並安裝.

2. 更新病毒資料庫.
3. 複製整個資料夾 "GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手" 到您的跳轉磁碟機 (記憶棒). 通常它位於以下路徑: (c:\程式檔 GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手). "C" 代表電腦的系統磁片. 系統磁片的名稱, 然而, 可以用其他字母標記.
4. 打開您的跳躍磁碟機 (記憶棒). 找到資料夾 "GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手" 有. 打開 , 找到檔案名 "trojankiller.exe", 並將其重命名為 "iexplore.exe".
5. 將記憶棒移動到受感染的 PC, 打開 "GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手" 資料夾並運行 iexplore.exe. 選: 複製資料夾 "GridinSoft 特洛伊木馬殺手" 從您的跳轉磁碟機到一些其他資料夾在您的 PC 上創建並運行 "iexplore.exe".

下面的視頻顯示了系統修復病毒的清除過程:

系統修復修改您的檔案系統, 這樣的方式, 所有檔和資料夾成為隱藏. 為了刪除此 "隱藏" 屬性, 使用者可以從本網站下載名為 Unhider 的應用程式 https://trojan-killer.net/download/unhider.exe 並運行它. 檔和資料夾系統應還原回正常模式. 請仔細觀看下面的視頻指南, 它將向您解釋如何還原您的檔, 資料夾, 桌面, "開始" 功能表中的圖示和程式.

系統修復手工清除指南:

刪除系統修復檔:
%TempDir% [隨機]
%TempDir% [隨機]..exe
%TempDir% n dfrg
%TempDir% n dfrgr
%Desktop% 系統修復。
%Programs% 系統修復
%Programs% 系統修復 系統修復. 墨水
刪除系統修復登錄機碼:
HKCU 軟體 微軟 視窗 CurrentVersion 運行[隨機]"
HKCU 軟體 微軟 視窗 CurrentVersion 運行[隨機]..exe"

(Visited 664 時間, 1 visits today)

相關職位:

4 關於思考 & ldquo;如何從 PC 中刪除系統修復病毒?& rdquo;

  1. 即使在做了這一切之後, half of my desktop shortcuts and virtually all of my “;All Programs”; "開始" 功能表中的清單消失- I presume permanently…;

  2. Inicio / Ejecutar / cmd
    cd
    attrib/秒

    Así desocultas 洛 archivos, simplemente 洛 tienes ocultos.

  3. 我已經遵循了所有的步驟, 但系統修復仍然彈出每次我打開我的筆記本電腦. 誰能幫我解決這個問題?
    謝謝

留下你的評論

*

此網站使用 Akismet 減少垃圾郵件. 瞭解如何處理注釋資料.

How can I remove System Repair virus from PC?

andy | July 13, 2011

This article is about System Repair virus, the ways its penetrates into the system, its actions and about how you can delete it from PC. Everyone has already known about how can user get the virus. It is obvious that each virus comes inside your system from the internet. So be careful with it do not download unverified files or even install them. Do not enter some suspicious links and sites. It can be a trap for you to catch the viruses. System Repair virus is a dangerous malware the only purpose of which is to be on your computer and do its work. What kind of work is it?

System Repair virus

System Repair virus

System Repair virus can do different things. It can make your desktop clean and black. That means it will hide your icons and not only on the desktop. You may not find a lot of files in the system, but do not be so upset about it. This how the virus does its work. All files you had are alive, you just cannot see them. The virus can also do fake scanning and show you lists of damaged files in your PC. It was developed for you to believe that you really have all these troubles and errors. Why is it so? The aim of it is to trick you by telling that you have to buy its product which can help to overcome all problems in the system. But the virus won’t do any good at all and you should not pay for it.

The only thing you should do when you see such messages and warnings is to find the way to remove System Repair virus from the system. We recommend you to use our product which can give you a real help. The name of it is GridinSoft Trojan Killer. We suggest you to read all information we prepared you and to watch our video guide about the removal System Repair virus with the GridinSoft Trojan Killer help.

1. Download the latest version of GridinSoft Trojan Killer to clear (not infected) computer and install it.

2. Update the virus database.
3. Copy the entire folder “GridinSoft Trojan Killer” to your jump drive (memory stick). Normally it is located at the following path: (C:Program FilesGridinSoft Trojan Killer). “C” stands for the system disk of your computer. The name of the system disk, however, can be marked with another letter.
4. Open your jump drive (memory stick). Find the folder “GridinSoft Trojan Killer” there. Open it , find the file under the name “trojankiller.exe” and rename it to “iexplore.exe”.
5. Move memory stick to infected PC, open “GridinSoft Trojan Killer” folder and run iexplore.exe. Optional: copy the folder “GridinSoft Trojan Killer” from your jump drive to some other folder created on your PC and run “iexplore.exe”.

The procedure of removal of System Repair virus is shown in the video below:

System Repair modifies your file system in such a way that all files and folders become hidden. In order to remove this “hidden” attribute users may download the application called Unhider from this site http://trojan-killer.net/download/unhider.exe and run it. File and folder system should be restored back to normal mode. Please carefully watch the video guide below which will explain to you how to restore your files, folders, desktop, icons and programs in the Start menu.

System Repair manual removal guide:

Delete System Repair files:
%TempDir%[random]
%TempDir%[random].exe
%TempDir%dfrg
%TempDir%dfrgr
%Desktop%System Repair.lnk
%Programs%System Repair
%Programs%System RepairSystem Repair.lnk
Delete System Repair registry entries:
HKCUSoftwareMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionRun “[random]”
HKCUSoftwareMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionRun “[random].exe”

3 Comments

  1. Kris Overstreet says:

    Even after doing all this, half of my desktop shortcuts and virtually all of my “All Programs” listings in the start menu are gone- I presume permanently…

  2. Aliens says:

    Inicio / Ejecutar / CMD
    CD\
    attrib -h /s /d

    Así desocultas los archivos, simplemente los tienes ocultos.

  3. Irvan says:

    I have followed all the steps but the system repair is still pop up everytime i turn on my laptop. Can anybody help me to fix this problem?
    Thanks

1 Trackbacks

Leave a comment

*