計算機鎖定FBI. 如何解決這個問題

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (尚無評分)
載入。.

這絕對不是一個令人愉快的事情體驗一下當您的電腦已被鎖定一些奇怪的警察病毒. 這正是用戶傾向於將其命名為, 儘管這種恐嚇軟件的警告是不相關的,警方在所有. 同樣的原則也適用於我們在很多以前的文章中已經討論過的警視廳病毒. 顯然, 這個騙局的主要襲擊英國, 即使其他國家的用戶也受到影響,因為它. 今天,我們將告訴你新的一年勒索威脅 2012. 承擔姓名的FBI病毒, 即使, 正像我們前面說過, 它是不相關的美國警察 (司法部).


Computer locked by FBI

,理應由FBI或司法部的警告告訴你是一邊看和世界各地的廣泛網絡傳播大量的非法信息通過計算機跟踪. 例如, 你可能會被指責黑客的下載非常明確的,污穢的內容,甚至某些版權擁有人的侵犯版權,非法查看,傳播他們的音樂, 視頻和其他多媒體樣本.

有, 事實上, 許多這種惡意程序樣本. 所有這些至今追求的唯一目標 - 讓你白白浪費你的錢. 現在這裡是騙局實際工作. 第一, 你看到一個奇怪的據稱來自警方的警告. 這樣的警告完全覆蓋整個桌面取代所有其他項目 (圖示, 快捷方式, 程式, 等). 順便一提, 當您嘗試簡單順便說一下您的PC鎖定狀態將保持不變,你仍然會看到這個可怕的警告,據稱來自美國警方. 黑客專門開發了這個惡意實用程序的目的只有一個 - 讓你與他們分享一些您的資金. 順便一提, 量有很大不同 - 100$ 自 $200 或什至更. 這就是所謂的罰款金額,騙子要你付有利於自己的.

黑客想要如何支付資金,有利於自己的? 以及, 他們使用的GreenDot MoneyPak的支付系統,特別是在美國流行和蔓延. 他們希望你表示特殊的代碼在各自的領域, 和代碼覆蓋的具體罰款數額提出的黑客. 然而, 這樣做是一個嚴重的錯誤. 順便一提, 有時惡意軟件開發者提示你發送這些GreenDot MoneyPak代碼,命名為fine@fbi.gov的具體欺詐性電子郵件. 但是,這個地址是不相關的聯邦調查局, 所以你應該非常小心,當你看到它.

最後, 我們需要從這個可怕的警告,刪除這個假冒的FBI病毒和解鎖我們的電腦合乎邏輯的結論來. 有沒有別的選擇,只能將其刪除. 然而, 有些網站可能不會真正有效用於此用途. 我們建議您按照我們已專門開發的這個勒索應用程序的各種變體的特殊去除指南. 請找到以下. 但也建議您與合法的安全軟件的PC被解鎖後徹底掃描你的PC. 在這種情況下,我們建議您嘗試我們的解決方案 - GridinSoft木馬剋星.


推薦去除指南來解決這個勒索的問題:

推薦的安全軟件完整的系統清理:

(Visited 323 時間, 1 visits today)

相關職位:

留下你的評論

*

此網站使用 Akismet 減少垃圾郵件. 瞭解如何處理注釋資料.

Computer locked by FBI. How to fix this problem

andy | September 8, 2012

It is never a pleasant thing to experience the moment when your computer has been locked by some strange police virus. This is exactly how users tend to name it, even though this scareware warning isn’t associated with the police at all. The same principle applies to Metropolitan Police virus already discussed by us in many previous articles. Obviously, this scam has primarily attacked the UK, even though users of other countries also suffered because of it. Today we will tell you about new ransomware threat of the year 2012. It bears the name of FBI virus, even though, as we said before, it isn’t associated with the US police (Department of Justice).


Computer locked by FBI

The very warning supposedly from FBI or Department of Justice tells that you were traced while watching and spreading a lot of illegal information over the world wide web through your computer. For example, you might be accused by hackers of download extremely explicit and defiled content and even violating copyright of certain copyright owners by illegally viewing and spreading their music, videos and other multimedia samples.

There are, in fact, many samples of this malicious program. All of them pursue the only goal so far – to make you waste your money for nothing. Here is now the scam actually works. First, you see a strange warning supposedly coming from the police. Such warning fully covers your entire desktop by replacing all other items on it (icons, shortcuts, programs, etc.). By the way, when you try simply to reboot your PC this locked status will remain and you will still see this scary alert supposedly coming from the US police. Hackers developed this malicious utility specifically for the only purpose – to make you share some of your funds with them. By the way, the amount varies a lot – from 100$ to $200 or even more. This is the amount of supposed fine that the crooks want you to pay in their favor.

How do hackers want you to pay funds in their favor? Well, they use the GreenDot MoneyPak payment system specifically popular and spread in the US. They want you to indicate the special code in the respective field, and the code should cover the specific amount of fine proposed by hackers. However, doing so is a serious mistake. By the way, sometimes malware developers prompt you to send these GreenDot MoneyPak codes to the specific fraudulent email named as fine@fbi.gov. But this address isn’t associated with FBI, so you should be very careful when you see it.

Finally, we come to the logical conclusion about the need to remove this fake FBI virus and to unlock our computer from this scary warning. There is no other option but to remove it. However, some sites might not be really effective for this purpose. We recommend that you follow our special removal guides that have been specifically developed for various variants of this ransomware application. Please find them below. It is nevertheless also recommended that you thoroughly scan your PC with legitimate security software after the PC is unlocked. In this case we recommend you to try our solution – GridinSoft Trojan Killer.


Recommended removal guides to fix this ransomware problem:

Recommended security software for complete system cleanup:

Leave a comment

*